Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

Offers

Hotel Gsoihof

Holiday in the Dolomites

Hotel Gsoihof

Holiday in the Dolomites

Hotel Gsoihof

Holiday in the Dolomites

The advantages of the Dolomiti Mobilcard our free guest card

To ensure that your holiday in Villnöss is as comfortable and carefree as possible, our regional tourism association has come up with something. During the duration of your stay, they will provide you with the free Dolomiti Mobilcard, which will be handed over to you when you arrive and which offers you numerous attractive advantages all year round.

south-tyrol-dolomites

Enjoy a holiday in the world natural heritage of the Dolomites

Use public transports free of charge

Take advantage of the many mobility options offered by the Dolomiti Mobilcard during your active holiday. You can use all public transports as well as the summer hiking bus, the Raschötz orbit, the hiking bus to Gröden, the ski bus to the Plose and others free of charge.

funes

Wellness and winter sports

As a holder of our guest card, you can also use the outdoor pools in Klausen and Feldthurns, as well as various ski lifts in winter. A highlight in the Eisack valley is the Acquarena in Brixen, where you have free access to the pool area with the Dolomiti Mobilcard and a discounted access to the sauna area.

Museums & Exhibitions

You have free entrance to over 90 participating museums in the whole South Tyrol!

Nature park house

Guided walks

Let us take you on a guided hiking tour through our magical region. Nature park hikes, ski, snowshoe and spring trips or Törggele hikes are also free of charge for you.

Events for connoisseurs

Also the Dolomitit Mobilcard offers you free of charge a year-round wine tasting in selected vineyards of the Eisack valley, one of South Tyrol’s most important wine regions.

climbing-funes

Other discounted offers

Whether a reduced entry to the Villnöss high-ropes course, a cheap bike rental or a reduced fee for your parking area, where your hiking trip starts, with the Dolomiti Mobilcard you can have good chances in many other places in Villnöss. This overview provides information about the entire offer of the valuable guest card.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

wetterwetterwetter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

Angebote

Hotel Gsoihof

Urlaub in den Dolomiten

Hotel Gsoihof

Urlaub in den Dolomiten

Hotel Gsoihof

Urlaub in den Dolomiten

Die Vorteile der Dolomiti Mobilcard unserer kostenlosen Gästekarte

Damit Ihr Urlaub in Villnöss so komfortabel und unbeschwert wie möglich verläuft, hat sich unser regionaler Tourismusverein etwas einfallen lassen. Er stellt Ihnen während der Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts die für Sie kostenlose Dolomiti Mobilcard zur Verfügung, die wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Eintreffen aushändigen und die Ihnen das ganze Jahr über zahlreiche attraktive Vorzüge bietet.

suedtirol-dolomiten

Urlaub genießen im Weltnaturerbe der Dolomiten

Verkehrsmittel gratis nutzen

Profitieren Sie im Aktivurlaub von den zahlreichen Mobilitätsangeboten der Dolomiti Mobilcard. So steht Ihnen alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel wie auch der Sommerwanderbus, die Raschötzbahn, der Wanderbus nach Gröden, der Skibus zur Plose und weitere kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

villnoess

Wellnessangebote & Wintersport

Ebenso können Sie als Inhaber unserer Gästekarte im Sommer gratis die Freischwimmbäder Klausen und Feldthurns besuchen sowie im Winter diverse Skilifte nutzen. Ein Highlight im Eisacktal ist die Acquarena in Brixen, wo Sie mit der Dolomiti Mobilcard freien Eintritt für den Poolbereich haben und einen vergünstigten Zugang zur Saunalandschaft.

Museen & Ausstellungen

Sie haben freien Eintritt in über 90 teilnehmenden Museen in ganz Südtirol!

naturparkaus

Geführte Wanderungen

Lassen Sie sich mitnehmen auf eine geführte Wandertour durch unsere zauberhafte Region. Naturparkwanderungen, Ski-, Schneeschuh– und Frühlingstouren oder Törggelewanderungen sind für Sie ebenfalls kostenlos.

Veranstaltungen für Genießer

Auch das bietet Ihnen die Dolomitit Mobilcard kostenfrei: ganzjährige Weinverkostungen in ausgewählten Weingütern des Eisacktals, einer von Südtirols wichtigsten Weinregionen.

kletterm-villnoess

Weitere ermäßigte Angebote

Ob ermäßigter Eintritt in den Hochseilgarten Villnöss, günstige Radvermietung oder reduzierte Gebühr für den Ausgangsparkplatz zu Ihrer Wandertour – mit der Dolomiti Mobilcard haben Sie auch an vielen anderen Orten in Villnöss gute Karten. Über das gesamte Angebot der wertvollen Gästekarte informiert Sie diese Übersicht.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

wetterwetterwetter

You have Successfully Subscribed!